Category:Shizuoka Prefecture

Jump to: navigation, search

Shizuoka Prefecture (静岡県; Shizuoka-ken) is one of the 47 prefectures of Japan located on Japan's largest island of Honshu. The capital city is Shizuoka. Articles related to Shizuoka Prefecture at PHOTOGUIDE.JP are listed below.

Pages in category "Shizuoka Prefecture"

The following 3 pages are in this category, out of 3 total.