Category:Yamanashi Prefecture

Jump to: navigation, search

Yamanashi Prefecture (山梨県; Yamanashi-ken) is one of the 47 prefectures of Japan located on Japan's largest island of Honshu. The capital city is Kofu. Articles related to Yamanashi Prefecture at PHOTOGUIDE.JP are listed below.

Pages in category "Yamanashi Prefecture"

The following 3 pages are in this category, out of 3 total.