Category:Gunma Prefecture

Jump to: navigation, search

Gunma Prefecture (群馬県; Gunma-ken) is one of the 47 prefectures of Japan located on Japan's largest island of Honshu. The capital city is Maebashi. Articles related to Gunma Prefecture at PHOTOGUIDE.JP are listed below.

Pages in category "Gunma Prefecture"

The following 3 pages are in this category, out of 3 total.